Case Study: More Marketing Results: Our goal is to achieve all these things as your in-house marketing group. By combining the best of Search Engine Optimization (SEO), Pay-Per-Click (PPC) advertising strategy, tactical web site content and design, landing page development, email marketing, focusing on high margin objectives, and upselling, we can help you achieve more profitable business with less effort on your part.
Example: Let’s be conservative…
…Increase in Traffic by 5%
…Increase in Conversions by 1%
…Increase in Profitability/Upsells by 5%
= 1,050 (viewers) x .02 (conversion rate) = 21 sales x ($500 x 1.05 or) $525 profit = $11,025 profit
Let’s get totally crazy…
…Increase in Traffic by 10%
…Increase in Conversions by 2%
…Increase in Profitability/Upsells by 10%
= 1,100 (viewers) x .03 (conversion rate) = 33 sales x ($500 x 1.10 or) $550 profit = $18,150 profit
A nice jump from your current $5,000 profitability. Of course, this was all an academic exercise. Use your own numbers in there and see what you come up with.
Back to top of page>>>